Photo Gallery:

Summer 2004

Spring 2006

Spring 2006

Autumn 2007

Autumn 2007

Autumn 2007

Spring 2008

Spring 2008

Autumn 2008

Spring 2009

Spring 2009

Spring 2010

Autumn 2011

Spring 2014
Head:
Prof. Jacek Hennig jacekh@ibb.waw.pl
Senior Scientists:
Associate Prof. Magda Krzymowska krzyma@ibb.waw.pl
Dr. Malgorzata Lichocka mlichocka@ibb.waw.pl
Post-Doc´s:
Dr. Marta Grech-Baran mgrech@ibb.waw.pl
Dr. Rafal Hoser rhoser@ibb.waw.pl
Dr. Patrycja Zembek patrycja.zembek@ibb.waw.pl
Ph.D. Students:
Dominika Kamrowska dkamrowska@ibb.waw.pl
Jakub Kwiatkowski j.kwiatkowski@ibb.waw.pl
Marcin Piechocki dromeozaur@ibb.waw.pl
Wojciech Rymaszewski wrymaszewski@ibb.waw.pl
Marek Zurczak mazur@ibb.waw.pl
Lab Managers:
Izabela Barymow izabela.barymow@gmail.com
Karolina Morgiewicz kworoniecka@ibb.waw.pl